Home ALBUMS MartinsFeelz – Anomaly (Album) EP

MartinsFeelz – Anomaly (Album) EP

by WazobiaMp3
martinsfeelz anomaly album ep

MartinsFeelz Anomaly Album EP Download

MartinsFeelz Anomaly Album EP Download, The SOP Records signed Martinsfeelz finally comes through with his long-awaited album he titled Anomaly. This body of work [Album] consists of 15 tracks and also features top artists such as Falz, Chinko Ekun, Trod, JJC Skillz and Dotman.

Download & share, MartinsFeelz Anomaly Album.

Track List Below;

1: No Go Forget

2: Show Me

3: Secure the Bag (feat. Falz)

4: Necessary

5: Take It

6: Why

7: T.G.I.F (feat. Dotman)

8: Me

9: Oghene Doh (feat. JJC SKIILZ)

10: Living La Vida

11: Sometimes (feat. Chinko Ekun & T-Röd)

12: Stay

13: Ju Dice

14: Sewere

15: Catfish (Catfish Movie Soundtrack)